The Spine Surfs Alone EP

    This new set of 7 studio recordings is of remarkable quality and is only available here as a physical CD here. Each CD includes a special enhanced animation of "Im All You Can Think About" created by John Linnell. This set of songs is also available as an MP3 download at

    Track Listing

  • The Spine Surfs Alone
  • Now Is Strange
  • I'm All You Can Think About
  • Fun Assassin
  • Skullivan
  • The Other Side of the World
  • Canada Haunts Me

The Spine Surfs Alone
A_spine_surfsRegular price: $10.00Sale price: $5.00